Crooks UK Release New Song

Crooks UK has released a new song off their debut album, which comes out on October 30th. The song was originally released in 2013 but has been rerecorded for their album. You can stream the song below and read what vocalist Josh Rogers has to say about the song. The album can be preordered now on Merchnow & iTunes.

Crooks UK “Above Me”

Order Crooks UK’s new album ‘Are We All the Same Distance Apart’ here: Also available on iTunes and Amazon! #CrooksUK #AreWeAllTheSameDistanceApart

“Above Me” was the second chapter in the concept that we had been writing from… so it was taking subject matter that we had been writing on in our previous release ‘Nevermore’ and carrying on the story from where we left off.

The reason we decided to re-record and make some changes on the track for the album was because we’d already decided that when we put it out beforehand, that we’d also like to have it start the new album – for that very reason that we would we were going to carry on from where we’d left off once again.”

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 메이저바카라

  2. Pingback: on this article

  3. Pingback:

  4. Pingback: Dylan Sellers

  5. Pingback: satta king

  6. Pingback: cxqw234xracrwcr4

  7. Pingback: Coolsculpting

  8. Pingback: kid

  9. Pingback: định cư canada

  10. Pingback: Roberto Badalotti

  11. Pingback: ccv for sale

  12. Pingback: silencil reviews

  13. Pingback: brokerreview scam

  14. Pingback: sàn forex

  15. Pingback: taxis

  16. Pingback: Visit our site

  17. Pingback: film izle

  18. Pingback: star casino

  19. Pingback: Drucker Miete

  20. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  21. Pingback: click for info

  22. Pingback: wig

  23. Pingback: Dank Vapes

  24. Pingback: c34r54wxw4r34c3

  25. Pingback: jo(e) social media

  26. Pingback: 918kiss plus 2020

  27. Pingback: 플렉스홀덤

  28. Pingback: rollex11 android

  29. Pingback: t-shirt girl

  30. Pingback: cbd oil

  31. Pingback: cbd for anxiety

  32. Pingback: alexandrite ring

  33. Pingback: cbd for dogs

  34. Pingback: cbd dog treats

  35. Pingback: cbd oil

  36. Pingback: 강남 안마

  37. Pingback: Aaron Lal

  38. Pingback: 网络作弊

  39. Pingback: skull ring men

  40. Pingback: Supplement.

  41. Pingback: Superslot

  42. Pingback: ethereum brokers

  43. Pingback: 安全な取引

  44. Pingback: 홀덤

  45. Pingback: survival food

  46. Pingback: 메리트카지노

  47. Pingback: Kamagra cena

  48. Pingback: para kazanma

  49. Pingback: Trans Escorts

  50. Pingback: get info

  51. Pingback: read here

  52. Pingback: click

  53. Pingback: read here

  54. Pingback: Cialis cena

  55. Pingback: Kamagra

  56. Pingback: bestuurbaren auto

  57. Pingback: W88

  58. Pingback: W88

  59. Pingback:

  60. Pingback: computer disposal

  61. Pingback: it recycling

  62. Pingback: sattamatka

  63. Pingback: البطاريات

  64. Pingback: slot online

  65. Pingback: trending earrings

  66. Pingback:

  67. Pingback: Viagra bez recepty

  68. Pingback: brendon shanil

  69. Pingback:

  70. Pingback: thùng carton

  71. Pingback: Cannabis Edibles

  72. Pingback: free

  73. Pingback: SeekHash

  74. Pingback: exness

  75. Pingback: buy weed

  76. Pingback: world match slots

  77. Pingback: bladeless fan

  78. Pingback: كريم

  79. Pingback: muscle roller foam

  80. Pingback: Training

  81. Pingback: Dyr tegning

  82. Pingback: w88

  83. Pingback: 188bet

  84. Pingback:

  85. Pingback: dang nhap fb88

  86. Pingback: d2r power leveling

  87. Pingback: Bartier Perry

  88. Pingback:

  89. Pingback: websites like ebay

  90. Pingback: Forex news

  91. Pingback: Weird Story

  92. Pingback: 파워볼

  93. Pingback: 5.7x28 ammo

  94. Pingback: it recycle

  95. Pingback: Microsoft Word

  96. Pingback:

  97. Pingback: sprawdz moj blog

  98. Pingback: payment gateways

  99. Pingback: twitter seo

  100. Pingback: lCY brighton

  101. Pingback: 홀덤 사이트

  102. Pingback: slot joker

  103. Pingback: Black Magazine

  104. Pingback: peoria furniture

  105. Pingback: epilepsy

  106. Pingback: her latest blog

  107. Pingback: poker338

  108. Pingback: kliktoko

  109. Pingback: FULokoja

  110. Pingback: Lighting

  111. Pingback: Read More Here

  112. Pingback: Food

  113. Pingback: perfume da la rive

  114. Pingback: Süperbahis

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up