Fractal unleashes new LP “Gaia”

The producer known for his variety of styles and under the guise of the alias of Fractal has unleashed his newest LP, Gaia, today. Containing 9 tracks, Gaia contains an assortment of sounds ranging from melodic dubstep to glitch hop with a little bit of everything sprinkled in between. Additionally, Fractal collaborated with some top notch talent in Syrin, Danyka Nadeau & Amiya Inspiration. This album truly contains a world of sounds and is something everyone should give a listen to. You can stream the album on soundcloud below and it is available for purchase now on all major digital platforms.

[tw-social icon=”facebook” url=”” title=””][/tw-social] [tw-social icon=”twitter” url=”” title=””][/tw-social]

Fractal – Gaia LP by Monstercat

Support on iTunes: Support on Beatport: Support on Bandcamp: — Watch “Fire Away” on YouTube: Listen on Spotify: Fractal – Gaia LP Tracklist: 01. Amor (feat. Syrin) 02. Collide (feat. Danyka Nadeau) 03. Omni 04. Fire Away (feat. Danyka Nadeau) 05. Escape 06. Voyage 07.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: seo prutser

  2. Pingback: pot stocks

  3. Pingback: Barrabool Plumber

  4. Pingback: d8xc45m78oe35rm739

  5. Pingback: asdfsdfxcvxxasa

  6. Pingback: xwc34rwxrw34rwc34c

  7. Pingback: dang ky 188bet

  8. Pingback: lace wigs

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up