Shreddy Krueger releases new single; announces new album Deeper Darker

Metalcore band Shreddy Krueger, along with their label InVogue Records have announced their upcoming sophomore album Deeper Darker, due for release 10.23.15. The band indicated it is their most “calculated and emotionally driven record to date” after a year of working on the creation of the album. Currently, Deeper Darker is available for preorder here. In addition, the band released the first single with its’ official music video “The Sky Will Swallow Us Whole”.¬†You can find the music video, along with the tracklist for the album, below.

[tw-toggle title=”Deeper Darker Tracklist”]
1. Deeper Darker
2. The Sky Will Swallow Us Whole
3. Ouija
4. Deadman’s Creek
5. Amber Waves
6. Heathen
7. Dread
8. Iceland
9. Gold Blood
10. Father’s Hand

Shreddy Krueger “The Sky Will Swallow Us Whole” (Official Music Video)

Off of the album “Deeper Darker” CD/LP: Digital: Spotify: Stay Up To Date With Shreddy Krueger: —— Video By Daniel Abraham Productions —- With eyes bright and wide as the ocean, I watch the pastel lights ignite. I ache as the pictures are buried, Haunting my dreams in the night.

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up