Miss Vincent Announce UK Tour

Punk rockers Miss Vincent have announced a UK tour with Crooked Little Sons. The band also recently released a music video for their “Disparate, Desperate” off their new EP Reasons Not To Sleep which was released back in May. Check out the music video and tour dates below.



Miss Vincent – Disparate, Desperate

SPOTIFY: https://open.spotify.com/artist/2yvzGtFdv8dlpBqErEXPXx APPLE MUSIC / iTUNES: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/artist/miss-vincent/991958500 DEEZER: https://www.deezer.com/en/artist/7919940 BANDCAMP: https://missvincent.bandcamp.com/ MERCH: https://missvincent.bigcartel.com FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/missvincentband TWITTER: https://twitter.com/missvincentband INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/missvincentband/

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 안전카지노

  2. Pingback: pokerace99

  3. Pingback: sbobet

  4. Pingback: see this

  5. Pingback: 메이저카지노

  6. Pingback: tag heuer replica

  7. Pingback: 출장안마

  8. Pingback: 먹튀검증

  9. Pingback: uniccshop.bazar

  10. Pingback: btc loophole

  11. Pingback: 토토

  12. Pingback: DevOps Services

  13. Pingback: 다음드

  14. Pingback: rolex first copy

  15. Pingback: check car history

  16. Pingback: hp server servis

  17. Pingback: Fortune games

  18. Pingback: WordPress Hosting

  19. Pingback: sbobet

  20. Pingback: sbo

  21. Pingback: limanbet giriş

  22. Pingback: 토토셔틀

  23. Pingback: buy ssauerfirearms

  24. Pingback: visit this page

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up