SayWeCanFly Announce New EP + Stream New Single

Singer/Songwriter, SayWeCanFly (Braden Barrie), Announced a new EP titled, Darling, coming out on October 23rd, 2015 via Epitaph Records. Darling is coming after his recent release, Between The Roses, which came out back in January. Along with the EP announcement, SayWeCanFly streamed the first single also titled, Darling, You can check the song out below and preorder the EP on iTunes.

SayWeCanFly – “Darling”

Listen to the full album: “Darling” by SayWeCanFly from the Darling EP, available now Order on CD: Download on iTunes: Official Site: Facebook: Twitter: Instagram: YouTube: Soundcloud: Video by Eric Richter

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 카지노사이트

  2. Pingback: cure

  3. Pingback: Dylan Sellers

  4. Pingback: Blue dream weed

  5. Pingback: Eddie Frenay

  6. Pingback: Coolsculpting

  7. Pingback: dumps store

  8. Pingback: Devops

  9. Pingback: 사설토토

  10. Pingback: Unicc

  11. Pingback: dewa jitu

  12. Pingback: Acnetin A

  13. Pingback: 안전놀이터

  14. Pingback: block screenshot

  15. Pingback: blue meanies live

  16. Pingback: maxbet

  17. Pingback: metadon

  18. Pingback: sbo

  19. Pingback: maxbet

  20. Pingback: shop dumps online

  21. Pingback: limanbet giriş

  22. Pingback: Weed Delivery

  23. Pingback: aller à

  24. Pingback: official website

  25. Pingback: next

  26. Pingback: best site

  27. Pingback:

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up