Drum & Bass newcomers Cartoon release new song “Whatever I Do”

Seemingly coming out of nowhere, Cartoon has spent this past summer making a name for themselves with a solid stream of new music that continues to wow listeners across the world. Their latest track “Whatever I Do (feat. Kóstja)” continues that trend, taking a more melodic approach to Drum & Bass rather than the normal pulsating bassline. Adding the phenomenal vocals of Kóstja on top of an already killer melody, “Whatever I Do” is another surefire hit from these guys. The track will live on the forthcoming Liquicity Presents album Alchemy along with an unbelievable list of other artists due for release on October 2nd.

[tw-social icon=”facebook” url=”https://www.facebook.com/cartoondband” title=””][/tw-social]

Cartoon – Whatever I Do (feat. Kóstja)

Cartoon – Whatever I do (ft. Kostja) is out now on Liquicity ‘Alchemy’! Listen on Spotify: https://goo.gl/NEmBVE Buy on vinyl: http://smarturl.it/Alchemy_Vinyl Buy Alchemy CD: http://smarturl.it/Alchemy_CD Buy digital: http://smarturl.it/Alchemy_DL Follow Cartoon: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cartoondband Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/cartoonbaboon Artwork inspired on Malcolm Liepkes work Follow Liquicity Google+ https://plus.google.com/+Liquicity Facebook http://www.facebook.com/Liquicity Liquicity Events http://www.facebook.com/LiquicityEvents Twitter http://www.twitter.com/liquicity Soundcloud http://soundcloud.com/liquicityrecords Beatport http://beatport.com/label/liquicity-r…

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 메이저놀이터

  2. Pingback: Buy Vyvanse Online

  3. Pingback: seo prutser

  4. Pingback: wong4d

  5. Pingback: DNS Checker

  6. Pingback: c3q4r43rq3r4qr34e

  7. Pingback: real hair wigs

  8. Pingback: fun88.viet

  9. Pingback: metatrader 4

  10. Pingback: sbobet

  11. Pingback: sbobet

  12. Pingback: 토토밀라노

  13. Pingback: Hidden Wiki

  14. Pingback: Our site

  15. Pingback: clenbuterol achat

  16. Pingback: unicc

  17. Pingback: ks pod

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up