New Singles From G-Eazy

Oakland, California rapper G-Eazy has just dropped 3 of his latest singles’ titled Need You Now, Friend Zone, & Say So. The Oakland rapper had preorder’s up for his new album with an unknown release date and unknown title name. The preorder’s have since been taken down. Listen to the new singles below.

G-Eazy Singles – YouTube

No Description

What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: get social signals

  2. Pingback: 바카라사이트

  3. Pingback: child porn

  4. Pingback: buy youtube subs

  5. Pingback: كلمات

  6. Pingback: buy weed online

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up