Bad Pollyanna Announce New Album

The Broken Toys

Alternative Rock band Bad Pollyanna have officially announced their sophomore album, The Broken Toys, scheduled for release on December 1st, 2015. The Broken Toys is said to be a concept album, but what is the concept you may ask?

The vocalist of the female fronted band, Olivia Hyde, says the album as a whole is a collection of songs that reflect on her own life struggles with mental illnesses such as depression, anxiety, intrusive suicidal thoughts and violent hallucinations. The album’s job is to reach out to people and show them that they aren’t alone during these dark times.

The Yorkshire rockers launched a Pledge Music page for their new album which you can check out here. The page has raised 37% of their goal as to this date & time (September 16th, 2015 7PM EST). Also,  if you purchase anything from their pledge music page you will receive 2 new singles from, The Broken Toys. You can listen to & purchase their previously released content here.


What Are Your Thoughts!

0 0


  1. Pingback: 바카라사이트

  2. Pingback: satta king

  3. Pingback: 토토사이트

  4. Pingback: sbobet

  5. Pingback: seo prutser

  6. Pingback: 안전바카라

Leave a Reply

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up